Home Bio Video
 


There are no current tour dates fo The Raga Bop Trio
_________________________

Past Dates 2010:

Friday, September 3
Debut Concert
La Rioja Drumming Festival
Lagrona, Spain

www.drumfest.de

_________________________

Wednesday, November 10
Iridium Jazz Club
1650 Broadway (and 51st)
NY, NY 10019
212.582.2121
www.iridiumjazzclub.com

____________________________________

Thursday, November 11
Iridium Jazz Club
1650 Broadway (and 51st)
NY, NY 10019
212.582.2121
www.iridiumjazzclub.com

____________________________________

Friday, November 12
The Van Dyck
237 Union Street
Schenectady, NY
518.348.7999
www.vandykelounge.com

____________________________________

Saturday, November 13
Smithsonian Institution
Freer Gallery of Art
Eugene and Agnes E. Meyer Auditorium
Independence Avenue, at 12th St., SW.
Washington, D.C.
202-633-4880
www.asia.si.edu

____________________________________

Sunday, November 14
Historic Playmaker’s Theater 4:00pm show
216 East Cameron Avenue
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
UNC Masala Multicultural Organization
Chapel Hill, NC 27514

____________________________________

Tuesday, November 16
Nighttown
12387 Cedar Road (top of Cedar Hill)
Cleveland Heights, OH 44106
216.759.0550
www.nighttowncleveland.com

____________________________________

Wednesday, November 17
Nighttown
12387 Cedar Road (top of Cedar Hill)
Cleveland Heights, OH 44106
216.759.0550
www.nighttowncleveland.com

____________________________________

Thursday, November 18
Martyr’s
3855 N. Lincoln Ave.
Chicago, IL 60613
773.404.9869
www.martyrslive.com

____________________________________

Friday, November 19
Jazz Café
Music Hall Center Jazz
350 Madison
Detroit, MI 48226
313.887.8500
www.jazzcafedetroit.com

____________________________________

Saturday, November 20
Jazz Café
Music Hall Center Jazz
350 Madison
Detroit, MI 48226
313.887.8500
www.jazzcafedetroit.com

____________________________________

Sunday, November 21
Durty Nellies
The Drumpad presents
Raga Bop Trio in a Band Clinic/Performance
180 N. Smith Street
Palatine, IL 60067
For tickets call The Drum Pad
847.934.8768
www.thedrumpad.com

____________________________________

Monday, November 22
New Moon Café
401 N. Main St.
Oshkosh, WI 54901-4907
920-232-0976
www.newmooncafe.com

____________________________________

SPECIAL DRUM CHANNEL APPEARANCE!
Monday, November 29
Terry Bozzio hosts an interview and performance with Steve Smith,
George Brooks, Prasanna - Raga Bop Trio
Drum Channel
Time: 6:00pm PST
www.drumchannel.com

____________________________________

Wednesday, December 1
Catalina Bar and Grill
6725 Sunset Blvd.
Hollywood, CA 90028
www.catalinajazzclub.com

____________________________________

Thursday, December 2
Catalina Bar and Grill
6725 Sunset Blvd.
Hollywood, CA 90028
www.catalinajazzclub.com

____________________________________

Friday, December 3
The Loft Price Center East 2nd floor
UC San Diego
9500 Gilman Dr.
La Jolla, CA 92093
858-534-8497
boxoffice.ucsd.edu

____________________________________

Saturday, December 4
JB’s Lounge
Inside the Red Lion Inn
1401 Arden Way
Sacramento, CA 95814
916-922-8041

____________________________________

Sunday, December 5
Bach Dancing and Dynamite Society
Douglas Beach House
Miramar Beach
Half Moon Bay, CA
650-726-4143
www.bachddsoc.org

____________________________________

Monday, December 6
California State University Fresno
Dept. of Music Concert Hall
2380 E. Keats Ave.
Fresno, CA 93740
www.csufresno.edu

____________________________________

Tuesday, December 7
Yoshi's Jazz Club
510 Embarcadero West
Oakland, CA 94607-3506
www.yoshis.com
____________________________________